Contact Infomation

City of Shreveport

Neighborhood Assistance Teams | 318-673-6950

Each of the patrol areas has a Neighborhood Assistance Team (NAT) member, who acts as a liaison between the neighborhoods in each area and members of the police department. You may visit or call your NAT member to discuss problems or concerns in your neighborhood.

To find the NAT member in your neighborhood, call 318-673-6950.


Caddo Parish / Shreveport

Crime Stoppers

318-673-7373 | CScrimestoppers.org


Mayor Adrian Perkins

318-673-5050


Director of Property Standards Terrence Green

318-673-6200


SHREVEPORT CITY COUNCIL

DISTRICT Tabatha H. Taylor | 318-517-4392

Tabatha.Taylor@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT C John Nickelson

318-673-5262

John.Nickelson@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT E James Flurry

318-510-4765

James.Flurry@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT G Jerry Bowman, Jr.

318-510-4176

Jerry.Bowman@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT B LeVette Fuller

318-550-1535

LeVette.Fuller@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT D Grayson Boucher

318-797-4020

Grayson.Boucher@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT F James Green

318-635-7118

James.Green@shreveportla.gov


Shreveport Crime Map

Click for Shreveport Crime Map


Caddo Parish Sheriff's Office

318-675-2170


State Government

State Representative Alan Seabaugh

Republican | District 5

318-676-7990

seabaugha@legis.la.gov

Legislative Assistant: Emily Mott

Representing Parishes: Caddo

Corresponding Senate Districts: 37, 38, and 39


State Senator Barry S. Milligan

Republican | District 38

318-862-3100

sen38@legis.la.gov

Legislative Assistant: Halee Purcell

Representing Parishes: Caddo, DeSoto

Corresponding House Districts: 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 23


Federal Government

Rep. Mike Johnson

Bossier City

318-840-0309


U.S. Senator - Bill Cassidy

Shreveport

318-798-3215


U.S. Senator - John Kennedy

Shreveport

Shreveport, LA 71101

318-670-5192



SHREVPORT, La .— Shreveport is on pace to break the 1993 record for most homicides, that year there were 86. Tuesday’s homicide makes 80. It’s…

  • Updated

SHREVEPORT, La. - It's sad, but true. Hardly a week has gone by this year without a homicide in Shreveport. Some weeks are worse than others, …

News & Weather Email Updates